VBS

Download as iCal file
From Monday, July 31, 2017 -  06:30pm
To Wednesday, August 02, 2017 - 08:30pm
Vacation Bible School at Cavanaugh Church.
Location : Cavanaugh Kids' Territory

Back

Upcoming Kid's Events


Unity CTS Competition

Sunday March 11, 2018

20 days to go





Cowboy Shoot Mission Fundraiser

Thursday March 15, 2018

24 days to go





Stuff Easter Eggs

Thursday March 29, 2018

38 days to go





Easter Egg Hunt

Saturday March 31, 2018

40 days to go





CTS Competition service

Wednesday April 25, 2018

66 days to go





State CTS Competition

Saturday April 28, 2018

68 days to go





MIssion Fund Raiser Pie Auction and Chili Contest

Sunday May 06, 2018

77 days to go





Graduation Service and Transition Day

Sunday May 20, 2018

90 days to go





Kids Camp

Sunday June 17, 2018

118 days to go