Women's Christmas Event

Download as iCal file
Tuesday, December 05, 2017, 06:30pm - 08:00pm




Location : Cavanaugh Church Sanctuary Foyer

Back

Upcoming Women's Events


Ladies Bible Study

Tuesday February 20, 2018

2 days to go





Ladies Bible Study

Tuesday February 27, 2018

9 days to go





Ladies Bible Study

Tuesday March 06, 2018

16 days to go





Ladies Bible Study

Tuesday March 13, 2018

23 days to go





Prayer night

Thursday March 29, 2018

39 days to go





Ladies Bible Study

Tuesday April 10, 2018

51 days to go





Ladies Bible Study

Tuesday April 17, 2018

58 days to go





Ladies Trip

Saturday April 21, 2018

61 days to go





Ladies Bible Study

Tuesday April 24, 2018

65 days to go





Ladies Bible Study

Tuesday May 01, 2018

72 days to go