Round up Sunday

Sunday September 30, 2018

5 days to go





Ladies Bible Study

Tuesday October 02, 2018

8 days to go





Men's Ministry - OKC trip to Thunder Game

Saturday October 13, 2018

18 days to go





PrimeTimer Monthly Luncheon

Thursday October 18, 2018

24 days to go





Band of Brothers Men's Prayer Breakfast

Saturday October 27, 2018

33 days to go





Trunk or Treat

Wednesday October 31, 2018

37 days to go





PrimeTimer Monthly Luncheon

Thursday November 15, 2018

52 days to go





Smoke Turkeys for Mission Fundraiser

Monday November 19, 2018

55 days to go





Ladies Christmas Event

Tuesday December 04, 2018

71 days to go





Shopping for Adopt-A-Family

Thursday December 06, 2018

72 days to go